U.S. stocking partner for Primal StormAuthorized seller2 capsules a day · 60 per bottleMoney-back guarantee per listingMoney-back guaranteeLot PRI-26/TH-7509+1 (302) 200-3480

Supplement Facts

Primal Storm Supplement Facts Panel, Line by Line

Quick answer

The Primal Storm Supplement Facts panel lists a serving of 2 capsules and 30 servings in a 60-capsule bottle. Each serving holds one 838 mg Proprietary Male Support Blend of six herbs, including yohimbe. No single-herb amount or Daily Value is given. Other ingredients are silica dioxide (as printed), rice flour and magnesium stearate.

What does the Primal Storm Supplement Facts panel say?

The panel lists one blend with a total weight and six herbs inside it. Below is the panel rebuilt as text from the bottle photo, so you can read it at any size.

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 2 capsules · Servings per container: 30

Amount per servingAmount% Daily Value
Proprietary Male Support Blend838 mg**
Tribulus terrestris extract (Tribulus terrestris)in blend**
Horny goat weed extract (Epimedium sagittatum)in blend**
Longjack extract (Eurycoma longifolia (tongkat ali))in blend**
Ginseng root extract (Panax ginseng)in blend**
Ashwagandha extract (Withania somnifera)in blend**
Yohimbe extract (Pausinystalia yohimbe)in blend**

** Daily Value not established. The label gives only the blend total; the amount of each ingredient is not published. Other ingredients: Silica dioxide (as printed; silicon dioxide), rice flour, magnesium stearate. Allergen statement: not published. Capsule shell material: not published.

Where is the panel on the Primal Storm bottle?

Back of the black Primal Storm bottle showing the Supplement Facts panel and the Titan Labs distributor line
The Supplement Facts side of the bottle.

The panel sits on the back of the black bottle, opposite the Spartan helmet art. The distributor line is printed under it.

Start with the two top lines. They set the serving size and the number of servings.

The print is small. Zooming in with a phone camera makes the Latin names easier to read.

  • Serving size: 2 capsules
  • Servings per container: 30
  • Blend total: 838 mg
  • % Daily Value: not established
  • Distributed by Titan Labs LLC, Coconut Creek, FL 33073

How do you read each line of the Primal Storm panel?

Go from top to bottom. Each part answers a different question about what is in a serving.

  1. Serving size

    Every number below is based on 2 capsules. One capsule gives half of each amount.

  2. Servings per container

    Sixty capsules divided by two gives 30 servings, so one bottle lasts 30 days.

  3. Blend name and total

    The Proprietary Male Support Blend weighs 838 mg. The name is marketing. It does not promise any effect.

  4. Blend items

    Six herbs follow, each with a Latin name. Blend items are normally listed from most to least by weight.

  5. Daily Value column

    The double asterisk means no Daily Value exists. That is normal for herbs.

  6. Other ingredients

    Three helpers that fill the capsule and keep powder flowing in the machines.

What are the other ingredients in Primal Storm capsules?

There are three. They carry no claims. They help fill the capsule evenly and keep the powder from clumping.

Primal Storm other ingredients as printed on the label
As printedWhat it isUsual job
Silica dioxideSilicon dioxide (a label typo)Stops clumping and keeps powder flowing
Rice flourGround riceFiller that brings each capsule to weight
Magnesium stearateA mineral salt of a fatty acidStops powder sticking to machine parts
Capsule shellNot publishedHolds the fill; gelatin or plant-based is not stated

What does the Primal Storm side label say?

Side of the Primal Storm bottle with suggested use, storage note, caution text and third-party-tested, US flag and GMP badges
The side label holds directions, storage and cautions.

Directions read: As a dietary supplement, take 2 capsules daily between meals, or as directed by your healthcare provider.

The listing graphic says to take the capsules after a meal. The bottle says between meals. Follow the bottle.

Storage reads: Store in a cool, dry place. For best results, consume within 60 days of opening the bottle.

  • Third party tested badge
  • US flag
  • GMP certified badge

Why does the Primal Storm label say to use it within 60 days of opening?

The side label asks you to finish an open bottle within 60 days of opening it. Once air and humidity get in, herbal powders can slowly lose quality.

At two capsules a day, a bottle runs out in 30 days. So the 60-day note only matters if you skip days or take fewer capsules.

Write the date

Mark the opening date on the cap with a pen.

Keep it dry

Store away from the bathroom and the stove.

Close it tight

Put the cap back on right after each serving.

If you run several bottles at once, open one at a time. Leave the rest of a six-bottle pack sealed until you need each one.

What cautions are printed on the Primal Storm label?

The label caution is short. It covers dose, who should ask a doctor first, and the seal.

Primal Storm label cautions
Label cautionWhat it means in practice
Do not exceed recommended doseTwo capsules a day is the ceiling.
Pregnant or nursing mothers should consult a physicianThis product is made for adult men.
Children under 18 should consult a physicianAdult use only; keep it out of reach of children.
People with a known medical condition should consult a physicianHeart, blood-pressure, mood, liver and kidney conditions matter most here.
Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missingReturn an unsealed bottle; do not take from it.

How much Primal Storm blend is in one capsule?

About 419 mg. The panel gives 838 mg for two capsules, so each capsule carries half.

The label serving is two capsules. Taking one is a lower intake the label does not list as a serving, so treat it as a question for your doctor, not a plan.

Primal Storm blend per day by capsule count
Daily intakeBlend per dayDays per 60-capsule bottle
1 capsuleAbout 419 mg60 days
2 capsules (label serving)838 mg30 days
More than 2 capsulesNot allowed by the labelDo not do this

For timing and routine, see how to take Primal Storm.

What do the badges on the Primal Storm label mean?

The side label carries three badges: third party tested, a US flag and GMP certified. They are printed claims from the brand.

We have no lab report to show for this product. A badge on a label tells you what the brand says. It does not tell you which lab tested what, or when.

Third party tested

Says an outside lab checked the product. No lab name or report is published.

US flag

Points to the U.S. distributor. The origin of each herb is not stated.

GMP certified

Refers to good manufacturing practice rules. It covers how a plant runs, not whether the herbs work.

More on seals and testing is on the Primal Storm testing and quality page.

What is missing from the Primal Storm label?

Several details a careful buyer would want are not printed or not visible in the bottle images.

  • Amount of each of the six herbs
  • Amount of yohimbine in the yohimbe extract
  • Extract ratios or standardization
  • Allergen statement
  • Capsule shell material
  • Expiry date and lot number on the bottle images

Lot PRI-26/TH-7509 and CoA PRI-7509-26-TH are reference labels used by the seller for matching orders. They are not lab proof. See how to check your batch.

Primal Storm Supplement Facts: common questions

What is the serving size of Primal Storm?

Two capsules. The bottle holds 60 capsules, which makes 30 servings, or one month at the label dose.

How many mg is Primal Storm per serving?

The blend is 838 mg per 2-capsule serving. That works out to about 419 mg of blend in each capsule.

Why is there no % Daily Value on the panel?

Daily Values exist for nutrients such as vitamins and minerals. Herbal extracts have none, so the panel marks them with a double asterisk.

Is silica dioxide safe?

The label means silicon dioxide, a common anti-caking agent. "Silica dioxide" is a spelling slip on the label, not a different substance.

Where is the expiry date on Primal Storm?

Neither an expiry date nor a lot number is visible in the product photos. Check the base and neck of the bottle you receive, and call the order desk if none is printed.

Does the label list allergens?

No allergen statement is published. The capsule shell material is not stated either. Ask your doctor if you have a food allergy.

Does the panel say how much yohimbine is inside?

No. Yohimbe extract appears as one of six blend items with no weight, and the yohimbine content of that extract is not printed. That gap is why the safety page treats yohimbe with extra care.

Who distributes Primal Storm?

The label reads: Distributed by Titan Labs LLC, Coconut Creek, FL 33073. Theprimalstorm is a U.S. stocking partner, not the maker.

Three bottles of Primal Storm

Ready when you are

Order Primal Storm from the authorized outlet

Packs of several sizes, priced on the secure checkout. Every order carries the money-back guarantee printed on the listing. Questions first? Call +1 (302) 200-3480.

Accepted cards: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover