U.S. stocking partner for Primal StormAuthorized seller2 capsules a day · 60 per bottleMoney-back guarantee per listingMoney-back guaranteeLot PRI-26/TH-7509+1 (302) 200-3480

Buyer's checklist

How to Choose a Men's Performance Supplement: Checklist Applied to Primal Storm

Quick answer

Check five things before buying any men's performance supplement: whether amounts are hidden in a proprietary blend, whether it contains yohimbe or other stimulants, the risk of hidden drugs, what its seals really prove, and how the guarantee works. Primal Storm passes on a clear label and a stated guarantee, but hides amounts and contains yohimbe.

What should you check before buying any men's performance supplement?

Check five things: the label's amounts, the stimulant content, the risk of hidden drugs, what the seals prove and how the guarantee works. Each one takes a few minutes and can save you money or a health scare.

  • 5checks before you pay
  • 6herbs in Primal Storm
  • 838 mgPrimal Storm blend total
The five-point men's supplement checklist
CheckWhat to look forRed flag
1. AmountsA dose for every ingredientEverything inside one proprietary blend
2. StimulantsNo yohimbe, or a stated yohimbine amountYohimbe with no amount given
3. Hidden drugsModest claims and an authorized sellerClaims of instant, drug-like effects
4. SealsSeals you can trace to a named programBadges with no report behind them
5. GuaranteeA clear window and a real claim processVague promises and no phone or address

Does Primal Storm hide its amounts in a proprietary blend?

Yes. Every active herb sits inside one "Proprietary Male Support Blend" of 838 mg, and the label gives no amount for any single herb.

That matters because research uses known doses. If the six herbs were split evenly, each would be about 140 mg, but the real split is not published.

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 2 capsules · Servings per container: 30

Amount per servingAmount% Daily Value
Proprietary Male Support Blend838 mg**
Tribulus terrestris extract (Tribulus terrestris)in blend**
Horny goat weed extract (Epimedium sagittatum)in blend**
Longjack extract (Eurycoma longifolia (tongkat ali))in blend**
Ginseng root extract (Panax ginseng)in blend**
Ashwagandha extract (Withania somnifera)in blend**
Yohimbe extract (Pausinystalia yohimbe)in blend**

** Daily Value not established. The label gives only the blend total; the amount of each ingredient is not published. Other ingredients: Silica dioxide (as printed; silicon dioxide), rice flour, magnesium stearate. Allergen statement: not published. Capsule shell material: not published.

The panel names Tribulus, horny goat weed, longjack, Panax ginseng, ashwagandha and yohimbe. Inactive ingredients are "silica dioxide" as printed, rice flour and magnesium stearate.

What you can learn: which herbs are present. What you cannot learn: whether any one of them is near a studied dose.

Does Primal Storm contain yohimbe or other stimulants?

It contains yohimbe extract, and the label does not state the yohimbine amount. That is the single biggest safety issue in the formula.

NCCIH says yohimbine has been associated with irregular heartbeat, blood pressure problems, heart attacks and seizures, and that there is not enough research to show it helps ED or athletic performance (NCCIH, 2025).

Healthy men with no such conditions may decide the risk is acceptable after a doctor visit. See who Primal Storm is for for the full fit tables.

How do you avoid men's supplements with hidden drugs?

Buy only through the brand's authorized route and distrust drug-like promises. The FDA has found hidden prescription drug ingredients in many sexual enhancement products sold online (FDA, 2026).

Warning signs of a tainted product

  • Promises of results within minutes or hours
  • Claims to work "like" a prescription ED drug
  • No distributor name or address on the label
  • Sold only through random resellers at odd prices
  • Packaging in a language that does not match the market

How Primal Storm measures up

  • The label names a distributor: Titan Labs LLC, Coconut Creek, FL 33073
  • Sales claims stay modest: "Men's health support" and "Promotes overall wellness"
  • An authorized buying route exists through the U.S. stocking partner

What do the seals on Primal Storm actually prove?

On their own, very little. A seal is only as strong as the report or program behind it, and we have no lab report to show for Primal Storm.

Primal Storm listing graphic with non-GMO, 100% natural, gluten free and made in the USA badges
Listing badges from the seller's marketing. We have not verified them.
Primal Storm badges and what they mean
BadgeWhere it appearsWhat it means
Third party testedBottle labelA claim; no test report is published
GMP certifiedBottle labelA claim about manufacturing practice; no certificate shown
FDA-registered facilitySeal imageThe facility is registered; not FDA approval
Non-GMO, 100% natural, gluten free, made in the USAListing graphicSeller marketing, not verified by us

Lot PRI-26/TH-7509 and CoA PRI-7509-26-TH appear in the seller's materials. They are reference labels for matching an order, not lab proof. More detail is on the testing and quality page.

How strong is the Primal Storm guarantee?

It is a real process with a phone line and a mail address, but the window length is not published on this site. You must check it on the marketplace listing.

  1. Find the window

    Read the guarantee on the listing before you order and screenshot it.

  2. Keep the order email

    It holds your order ID, which every claim needs.

  3. Call to start a claim

    Call +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID. The website email cannot see orders.

  4. Mail the bottles back

    Send them to 1775 Broadway, Floor 8, New York, NY 10019 with your full name, email and order ID. You pay return shipping; use tracking.

  5. Wait for the refund

    Refunds take 3-5 business days after the returned bottles are credited, then 5-10 days to show on your card.

What does the evidence say about Primal Storm's herbs?

It is mixed. One or two herbs have some supportive research, several have weak or no human data, and none of it covers this exact blend.

Evidence snapshot for the Primal Storm blend
HerbEvidence summary
Longjack (tongkat ali)May raise total testosterone in men (Leisegang et al., 2022)
Asian ginsengSome research suggests help for sexual function in men with ED (NCCIH, 2025)
AshwagandhaLimited data on testosterone and sperm quality over 2 to 4 months (NCCIH, 2023)
TribulusNo strong evidence for sexual or athletic claims (OPSS, 2024)
Horny goat weedLittle human data
YohimbeNot enough research to show benefit; real safety concerns

What is the honest checklist verdict on Primal Storm?

Primal Storm passes one check, partly passes two and fails two. It suits only healthy adult men who accept an unclear dose and have a doctor's OK.

Primal Storm against the five checks
CheckPrimal Storm result
AmountsFail: one 838 mg blend, no single amounts
StimulantsFail for many men: yohimbe, amount not stated
Hidden drugsPartial pass: modest claims, named distributor, no lab report
SealsPartial pass: badges printed, no reports shown
GuaranteePass: phone claim and mail return; window on the listing

If the verdict fits you, read the label directions before your first dose. If it does not, the men’s performance guide covers habits that help without a capsule.

Choosing a men's supplement: common questions

What is a proprietary blend?

A group of ingredients listed under one total weight, without the amount of each. Primal Storm's blend is 838 mg for six herbs.

Is a proprietary blend always bad?

Not always, but it stops you from comparing doses with research. It is a reason for caution, not an automatic no.

Why is yohimbe a red flag?

Yohimbine has been linked to irregular heartbeat, blood pressure problems, heart attacks and seizures, and most products do not state the amount.

Does an FDA-registered facility seal mean FDA approval?

No. Registration means the facility is listed with the FDA. The FDA does not approve dietary supplements before sale.

How can I avoid products with hidden drugs?

Skip products that promise instant or drug-like results, buy through the brand's authorized route, and check the FDA's tainted products list.

Does Primal Storm have a money-back guarantee?

Yes, as printed on the marketplace listing. Check the window length there, and keep your order email.

Do reviews help me choose?

Only a little. Many review blocks are copied across products. Judge the label, the safety profile and the seller's contact details first.

References

  1. U.S. Food and Drug Administration (2026). Tainted Sexual Enhancement Products.
  2. Leisegang K, Finelli R, Sikka SC, Panner Selvam MK (2022). Eurycoma longifolia (Jack) Improves Serum Total Testosterone in Men: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis of Clinical Trials. Medicina 58(8):1047.
  3. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (2023). Ashwagandha: Usefulness and Safety.
  4. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (2025). Asian Ginseng: Usefulness and Safety.
  5. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (2025). Yohimbe: Usefulness and Safety.
  6. Operation Supplement Safety, U.S. Department of Defense (2024). Tribulus terrestris as an ingredient in dietary supplements.
Three bottles of Primal Storm

Ready when you are

Order Primal Storm from the authorized outlet

Packs of several sizes, priced on the secure checkout. Every order carries the money-back guarantee printed on the listing. Questions first? Call +1 (302) 200-3480.

Accepted cards: Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Discover