U.S. stocking partner for Primal StormAuthorized seller2 capsules a day · 60 per bottleMoney-back guarantee per listingMoney-back guaranteeLot PRI-26/TH-7509+1 (302) 200-3480
Primal Storm bottle, 60 capsules, Titan Labs
838 mgMale Support Blend
6 herbson the label
30 days2 capsules a day
Lot PRI-26/TH-7509 · match your bottle

Official product information

Primal Storm: the label, the blend and the safety facts

Quick answer

Primal Storm is a 60-capsule men's supplement from Titan Labs. Two capsules carry an 838 mg Male Support Blend of tribulus, horny goat weed, longjack, Panax ginseng, ashwagandha and yohimbe. Take 2 capsules a day between meals. The amount of each herb is not published, and yohimbe needs a doctor's OK for many men.

Accepted payment cardsPaid on the secure checkout

Sold by Theprimalstorm, a U.S. stocking partner for Primal Storm, not the manufacturer. Order desk +1 (302) 200-3480 · see the full label.

  • 60 capsules, 30-day bottle
  • Full label shown, blend total included
  • Yohimbe warning up front
  • Maximum strength performance
  • 838 mg Male Support Blend
  • Tribulus
  • Longjack
  • Panax ginseng
  • Ashwagandha
  • Yohimbe: read the warning
  • 2 capsules a day
  • Adults 18+
  • FDA-registered facility roundelFDA-registered facility
  • GMP sealGMP practices
  • Foreign and domestic ingredients sealForeign & domestic ingredients
  • Money-back satisfaction sealMoney-back guarantee

Seals describe the facility and the refund policy shown on the product images. They are not endorsements. What each seal means

Primal Storm at a glance: form, dose, label and guarantee

Primal Storm key facts
DetailPrimal Storm
Label namePrimal Storm, Titan Labs, Maximum Strength Performance
FormCapsule, 60 per bottle
Serving2 capsules a day, between meals
Supply30 days per bottle
Active blendProprietary Male Support Blend, 838 mg per 2 capsules
Vitamins and mineralsNone listed
Inactive ingredientsSilica dioxide (as printed; silicon dioxide), rice flour, magnesium stearate
Distributor on labelTitan Labs LLC, Coconut Creek, FL 33073 (as printed on the label)
Label badgesThird party tested, GMP certified, US flag
Expiry and lot on photosNot shown
Packs1, 3 or 6 bottles; prices at checkout
GuaranteeMoney-back, window as printed on the listing

Primal Storm in 60 seconds

Primal Storm is a men's capsule with one 838 mg blend of six herbs. Longjack (tongkat ali) has the best evidence, a 2022 meta-analysis linking it to higher total testosterone. Ginseng and ashwagandha have some human data; tribulus and horny goat weed have little. The blend also holds yohimbe, which carries real heart and blood-pressure risks, and the label does not state how much. Read the safety section before you order.

6 bottles the best-value pack · price shown at the secure checkout

180 days of supply at the label serving. Check the guarantee window on the listing first.

See the pack prices

Why men look for a men's performance supplement like Primal Storm

Primal Storm how-to-take-daily listing panel with a barbell
The listing pictures training. The label says maximum strength performance.

Lower drive, slow recovery, energy that fades before the workout does: that is where most men start looking at a performance supplement.

A capsule like Primal Storm cannot fix sleep, stress, diet or a medical problem. The fair way to judge it is by what the label lists, so that is what this page does.

Training feels harder

Sessions take more out of you.

Energy fades

The afternoon slump comes early.

Lower drive

Common with age, stress and poor sleep.

Worry about fakes

FDA has found hidden drugs in many men's products.

What is Primal Storm?

Three bottles of Primal Storm
Three bottles: a 90-day supply at the label serving.

Primal Storm is a men's capsule from Titan Labs, sold in 60-count bottles. The front label reads “Maximum Strength Performance.”

Everything active sits in one “Proprietary Male Support Blend,” 838 mg per 2 capsules. The label gives the total, not the amount of each herb.

  • 2 capsules a day
  • 60 per bottle
  • 838 mg blend
  • Contains yohimbe

Why buy Primal Storm from the official website?

Buying through the order page ties your bottle to the authorized desk, its guarantee and a lot number you can check.

Money-back guarantee

Claims run through the order desk with your order ID.

Lot to match

Bottles tie to lot PRI-26/TH-7509.

A real order desk

Call +1 (302) 200-3480 for orders, tracking and refunds.

Secure checkout

Card payment on the order page.

Ships from the US

Tracking in your order email.

Skip unknown resellers

FDA has found hidden prescription drugs in many men's products sold online (FDA, 2026).

Compare where to buy Primal Storm →

How does a genuine Primal Storm bottle reach you?

A real bottle leaves a trail you can check. Here it is in five stops.

  1. Lot on the bottle

    Match lot PRI-26/TH-7509 on the base.

  2. Seal and 60-day rule

    Check the safety seal; use the bottle within 60 days of opening.

  3. Registered facility

    The seal describes a factory, not FDA approval.

  4. Ships from the US

    Tracking in the order email.

  5. A desk that answers

    Call +1 (302) 200-3480 for tracking, changes and refunds.

  • 838mg Male Support Blend per serving
  • 6herbs on the label
  • 2capsules a day
  • 30days per bottle

Every number comes from the bottle label. No review score is shown; here is why.

How does Primal Storm work?

The label does not describe a mechanism, and no study has tested this formula. What we can do is show what each herb has been studied for.

  1. Hormone-focused herbs

    Longjack and ashwagandha have small human studies on testosterone.

  2. Sexual-function herbs

    Panax ginseng has some research in men with ED.

  3. Traditional herbs

    Tribulus and horny goat weed come from folk use, with weak human data.

  4. Stimulant bark

    Yohimbe acts on the nervous system and can raise heart rate and blood pressure.

What are the ingredients in Primal Storm?

The panel lists one 838 mg blend of six herbs. The amount of each is not published.

Blend ingredient 1 of 6

Tribulus terrestris extract

A spiny plant sold for testosterone and drive. Trials are mixed; a U.S. Defense Department review finds no strong support for these claims.

Amount
Part of 838 mg, not broken out
Source
Tribulus terrestris
Inside Primal Storm listing graphic
The listing's “Inside Primal Storm” graphic. It names no ingredients; the bottle's Supplement Facts panel does.

Where the list comes from

The list comes from the bottle's Supplement Facts panel, rebuilt from the bottle photos. The listing graphics add no extra ingredients.

Full detail on the Primal Storm ingredients page.

Primal Storm dosage vs. research dosage: an honest look

Six herbs share 838 mg, about 140 mg each if split evenly. The real split is not published.

Studies usually test one standardized extract on its own, so the label cannot be matched with them exactly.

Primal Storm dose compared with research
IngredientPrimal StormWhat research looks atVerdict
Longjack (tongkat ali)Part of 838 mgStandardized root extract in the 2022 meta-analysis trialsUnclear
Panax ginsengPart of 838 mgSome trials in men with EDUnclear
AshwagandhaPart of 838 mgSmall trials over 2-4 monthsUnclear
Tribulus, horny goat weedPart of 838 mgMixed or little human researchWeak evidence
YohimbePart of 838 mg; yohimbine not statedNot enough research to show it helpsSafety concern

Primal Storm Supplement Facts: what the bottle says

The panel below is rebuilt from the bottle photos. Tap either photo to zoom in and check it yourself.

Supplement Facts

Serving size: 2 capsules · Servings per container: 30

Amount per servingAmount% Daily Value
Proprietary Male Support Blend838 mg**
Tribulus terrestris extract (Tribulus terrestris)in blend**
Horny goat weed extract (Epimedium sagittatum)in blend**
Longjack extract (Eurycoma longifolia (tongkat ali))in blend**
Ginseng root extract (Panax ginseng)in blend**
Ashwagandha extract (Withania somnifera)in blend**
Yohimbe extract (Pausinystalia yohimbe)in blend**

** Daily Value not established. The label gives only the blend total; the amount of each ingredient is not published. Other ingredients: Silica dioxide (as printed; silicon dioxide), rice flour, magnesium stearate. Allergen statement: not published. Capsule shell material: not published.

Primal Storm Supplement Facts side of the bottle
Supplement Facts side: serving size, the blend and other ingredients.
Primal Storm directions and caution side of the bottle
Directions and caution side: between meals, the cautions and the 60-days-after-opening note.

What are the benefits of Primal Storm?

The label and listing name the aims below. Read them as what the formula is made to support, not as promises.

Men's health support

A sales-page claim.

Support for peak gains

A sales-page claim.

Overall wellness

A sales-page claim.

Longjack

The best-studied herb in the blend.

One daily serving

2 capsules between meals.

Guarantee

Money-back per the listing.

Primal Storm listing graphic: men's health support, nutritional support for peak gains, promotes overall wellness
Listing graphic with the three sales-page claims. Each carries the FDA asterisk.
Primal Storm how-to-take-daily listing panel
Listing panel. It says “after meal”; the bottle says “between meals.” Follow the bottle.
Primal Storm supplement-your-health listing graphic with marketing badges
Marketing badges from the listing (non-GMO, natural, gluten free, made in the USA). We have not verified them.

What Primal Storm does not do

  • It is not a drug and does not treat erectile dysfunction.
  • It is not proven to raise testosterone as a finished formula.
  • It is not safe for everyone: yohimbe rules many men out.
  • It does not replace a doctor's check for low drive or fatigue.

Primal Storm pros and cons

Pros

  • Full label shown, with an 838 mg blend total
  • Distributor named on the label
  • Includes longjack, ginseng and ashwagandha
  • Simple 2-capsule serving
  • Money-back guarantee per the listing

Cons

  • Contains yohimbe, a known heart and blood-pressure risk
  • Amounts of each herb not published
  • Tribulus and horny goat weed have weak evidence
  • No study on the product itself
  • Prices not shown before checkout

Who is Primal Storm for?

Primal Storm how-to-take-daily listing panel
The listing pictures training. The label says maximum strength performance; read the safety list first.

A good fit if you

  • Are a healthy adult man 18+ with normal blood pressure
  • Take no prescription medicine
  • Want a herbal blend with longjack and ginseng
  • Will read the label first

Talk to a doctor first if you

  • Have heart disease, high blood pressure or an irregular heartbeat
  • Have anxiety, panic or a mood disorder, or take antidepressants
  • Have a liver, kidney or thyroid condition
  • Are under 18, or are a pregnant or nursing woman

More on the who Primal Storm is for page.

How to take Primal Storm

How Primal Storm works listing graphic
The listing's three steps: follow the label, the formula, a daily routine.
  1. Two capsules

    The label serving is 2 capsules a day.

  2. Between meals

    The bottle says between meals; the listing's “after meal” is wrong.

  3. No stacking

    Skip other yohimbe, pre-workout or stimulant products.

  4. Store it right

    Cool, dry place; use within 60 days of opening.

What form does Primal Storm come in?

Primal Storm is a capsule, 60 to a bottle. The capsule shell material is not stated.

Primal Storm format
FeaturePrimal Storm
FormatCapsule
Per bottle60 capsules
Serving2 capsules a day, between meals
FillersRice flour, magnesium stearate, silica
Shell materialNot published
After openingBest used within 60 days

Primal Storm vs. other men's performance supplements

How Primal Storm stacks up against the product types men usually compare it with.

Primal Storm compared with common product types
FeaturePrimal StormSingle-herb longjackMultivitamin for menOnline “instant” pills
FormCapsuleCapsuleTabletPill or honey
Dose shownBlend total onlyUsually fullFullOften hidden
YohimbeYes, amount not statedNoNoOften
FDA hidden-drug alertsNone for this labelRareRareMany
PriceAt checkoutVariesLowVaries

See the checklist in how to choose a men's performance supplement.

How much does Primal Storm cost?

Primal Storm is sold in packs of 1, 3 or 6 bottles. Prices are shown on the marketplace listing at checkout, so this site does not print them.

Try one bottle

1 Bottle

30-day supply
1-bottle pack of Primal Storm

Price at checkout

Per-bottle price: not published on this site

  • Money-back guarantee as printed on the listing
  • 30-day supply at the label serving
  • Price shown at secure checkout
  • Ships from the US, tracking by email
Add To Cart Accepted payment cards
Most chosen

3 Bottles

90-day supply
3-bottle pack of Primal Storm

Price at checkout

Per-bottle price: not published on this site

  • Money-back guarantee as printed on the listing
  • 90-day supply at the label serving
  • Price shown at secure checkout
  • Ships from the US, tracking by email
Add To Cart Accepted payment cards
Best value

6 Bottles

180-day supply
6-bottle pack of Primal Storm

Price at checkout

Per-bottle price: not published on this site

  • Money-back guarantee as printed on the listing
  • 180-day supply at the label serving
  • Price shown at secure checkout
  • Ships from the US, tracking by email
Add To Cart Accepted payment cards

Pack prices, shipping cost and the exact guarantee window are shown on the marketplace listing at checkout. We do not print a price we cannot confirm.

Primal Storm cost per day, and which pack to choose

Prices appear only at checkout. Put the pack total in the calculator to see the cost per bottle and per day.

Cost-per-day calculator

Bring the pack total and the guarantee window from the listing. The serving is filled in from the label.

per bottle
cost per day
days the pack lasts
vs. refund window

Add the guarantee window from your listing to see how the pack lines up with it.

Primal Storm pack supply
PackLasts at label servingPrice
1 bottle30 daysShown at checkout
3 bottles90 daysShown at checkout
6 bottles180 daysShown at checkout

Is Primal Storm safe? Side effects and interactions

The label warns against exceeding the dose and advises a doctor's check for anyone with a medical condition. The herbs add specific cautions (NCCIH, 2025) (NCCIH, 2023) (OPSS, 2024).

Primal Storm cautions
CautionWhy it matters
Heart disease, high blood pressure, irregular heartbeatYohimbine can raise blood pressure and heart rate.
Antidepressants (especially MAOIs)Yohimbe can interact with them.
Diabetes medicine or blood thinnersPanax ginseng may lower blood sugar and affect clotting.
Thyroid medicineAshwagandha may interact with it.
Liver or kidney problemsRare liver injury with ashwagandha; liver and kidney cases reported with tribulus.
Trouble sleepingInsomnia is ginseng's most common side effect.
Under 18, pregnant or nursingNot for use.

Full list on the Primal Storm side effects page.

How long does Primal Storm take to work?

No verified user timeline is published, so we will not promise one. Use the guarantee window on your listing as the decision frame.

  1. Week 1

    Set the habit

    Take 2 capsules between meals at the same time each day, and note how you feel, including sleep and heart rate.

  2. Weeks 2-4

    Keep a short log

    Energy, sleep, training and how you feel.

  3. Month 2

    Judge it fairly

    Compare your log with your habits, not with ads.

  4. Before the window ends

    Decide

    Call the desk before the listing's refund window closes if you want your money back.

See the results timeline for what to track.

Is Primal Storm a scam, and is Primal Storm for sale here?

Primal Storm is a real product with a real label. The risk is the market around it: FDA has found hidden sildenafil and tadalafil in many men's products sold online (FDA, 2026).

This label lists no drug. Buy through the order page, keep the order email, and match the lot number with the desk.

  • Match the lot on the base to PRI-26/TH-7509
  • Call +1 (302) 200-3480 to match an order
  • Walk away from any listing that says “FDA approved”

Checks: batch verification.

Where to buy Primal Storm

Buy Primal Storm through the order page on this site so this desk's guarantee applies. Store availability is not published.

What do Primal Storm reviews say?

We do not publish Primal Storm reviews yet. The review block in the seller's notes repeats word for word across several different products, so it is a template, not customer feedback.

When verified reviews from real orders exist, they will appear with dates, good and bad alike.

Look for

Dates, pack size, how long they used it, good and bad points.

Be wary of

Instant results, before-and-after claims, five-star walls.

Ask

Call +1 (302) 200-3480 if a review mentions an order problem.

Read our reviews policy →

Common complaints about Primal Storm

With no verified reviews, these are the weak spots a careful buyer will spot on the label and in the offer.

Yohimbe with no stated amount

The biggest safety gap on the label.

Hidden amounts

Only the 838 mg blend total is shown.

Mixed messages on timing

Bottle says between meals; listing says after a meal.

No price up front

Prices appear only at checkout.

Does Primal Storm have a money-back guarantee?

Money-back satisfaction seal

Yes. Primal Storm carries a money-back guarantee as printed on the marketplace listing. The window length is not published here, so check it before you order.

  1. Call the order desk

    Call +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID. The website email cannot see orders.

  2. Mail the bottles

    Send them to 1775 Broadway, Floor 8, New York, NY 10019, USA with your full name, email and order ID. Use tracking; postage is yours.

  3. Get your refund

    3-5 business days after the return is credited, then 5-10 days on your card.

Our editorial score for Primal Storm

2.9out of 5Editorial Desk score
  • Label transparency3.0Blend total and distributor shown
  • Ingredient evidence2.5Longjack solid; others mixed
  • Safety profile1.5Yohimbe risk, amount not stated
  • Buying terms3.5Guarantee; prices at checkout
  • Ease of use4.02 capsules a day

The score weighs the label against the research and the buying terms. It is our view, not a customer rating.

Who publishes this Primal Storm website?

This site is published by Theprimalstorm, a U.S. stocking partner for Primal Storm. It is not the manufacturer. Pages are written and reviewed by the Primal Storm Editorial Desk; we do not use invented doctors or reviewers.

Our method: the bottle label is the source. Missing facts stay “not published.” Every study is linked. A correction moves the “Last updated” date forward. Theprimalstorm is a stocking partner, not the manufacturer, and earns money when you buy through this site.

Last updated · About our method · Contact us

References

  1. U.S. Food and Drug Administration (2026). Tainted Sexual Enhancement Products.
  2. Leisegang K, Finelli R, Sikka SC, Panner Selvam MK (2022). Eurycoma longifolia (Jack) Improves Serum Total Testosterone in Men: A Systematic Review and Meta-Analysis of Clinical Trials. Medicina 58(8):1047.
  3. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (2023). Ashwagandha: Usefulness and Safety.
  4. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (2025). Asian Ginseng: Usefulness and Safety.
  5. National Center for Complementary and Integrative Health (2025). Yohimbe: Usefulness and Safety.
  6. Operation Supplement Safety, U.S. Department of Defense (2024). Tribulus terrestris as an ingredient in dietary supplements.

Primal Storm FAQ: frequently asked questions

What is Primal Storm?

Primal Storm is a men's dietary supplement by Titan Labs: 60 capsules with an 838 mg blend of six herbs per 2-capsule serving.

How do I take Primal Storm?

Take 2 capsules a day between meals, or as your healthcare provider directs. Do not take more.

Does Primal Storm contain yohimbe?

Yes. Yohimbe extract is one of the six blend ingredients. Yohimbine has been linked to heart and blood-pressure problems (NCCIH, 2025). Ask a doctor first.

How long does a bottle of Primal Storm last?

30 days at the label serving of 2 capsules a day.

Does Primal Storm raise testosterone?

No study has tested this formula. Longjack, one of its herbs, raised total testosterone in a 2022 meta-analysis (Leisegang et al., 2022), but its amount here is not published.

Is Primal Storm FDA approved?

No. Dietary supplements are not FDA approved. A facility or GMP seal describes the factory, not the product.

How much does Primal Storm cost?

Pack prices are shown on the marketplace listing at checkout. This site does not print them.

Does Primal Storm have a money-back guarantee?

Yes, as printed on the listing. Call +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID to start a refund.

See all 35 questions →

Six bottles of Primal Storm

Money-back guarantee

Order Primal Storm through the authorized desk

Packs priced at checkout. Order desk: +1 (302) 200-3480.